Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Lauren Peacock
President/Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (765) 546-7359
Karen Fredenburg
Phone: (765) 644-7172
Mikki Warnock
Vice President
Phone: (260) 578-8743
Kyle A. Maple, AFM
Immediate Past President/Young Professionals Committee Chair/Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (317) 708-8990
Brady E. Brewer
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (580) 541-9592
Julie Gable
Chapter Administrator
Phone: (765) 496-6773
Brian S. Neville, AFM
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (217) 442-8003
William K. Hodges, ARA
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (765) 448-9609
Frederick P. Geyer, ARA
Education CE Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (260) 244-7606