Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Kyle A. Maple, AFM
President/Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (317) 708-8990
Lauren Peacock
President-Elect/Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr and Mgmt

Karen Fredenburg
Vice President
Phone: (765) 644-7172
Kent Murphy
Immediate Past President
Phone: (812) 881-5247
Brady E. Brewer
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator/Program Committee Chair
Phone: (580) 541-9592
Julie Gable
Chapter Administrator
Phone: (765) 496-6773
Brian S. Neville, AFM
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (217) 442-8003
William K. Hodges, ARA
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (765) 448-9609
Frederick P. Geyer, ARA
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (260) 244-7606